Welcome to one of our newest locations in Studio City. Whether it's opening a checking or savings account, applying for a mortgage or loan, or any other purpose, we're here for you. You can access ATM services here, and you can also tap into a network of surcharge-free ATMs throughout the United States. And if it's after business hours, you can always get to your accounts through online and mobile banking.

Contact Information

University Credit Union Studio City Branch
12001 Ventura Pl., Suite 204
Studio City, CA 91604
Phone: 310.477.6628
Loan Department Fax: 310.473.7192
New Accounts Fax: 310.473.7182


Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday: 9:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
 

 

2019 Holiday Schedule

This branch will be closed in 2019 for the following holidays:

 

Tuesday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 21 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 18 Presidents’ Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Indigenous Peoples Day/Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28                  Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29 Day after Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 24 Close at noon
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 31 Close at noon