Board of Directors and Supervisory Committee

UCU’s Board of Directors and Supervisory Committee members are comprised of UCU members. They work on a volunteer basis to monitor the operations, mission, goals and vision of University Credit Union for the members. The volunteer members are:

Board of Directors

Norma Iadevaia, Board Chair
Executive Director of Auditing Services
Pepperdine University

Jane PermaulBoard Vice-Chair
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Emeritus
UCLA Student Affairs

Elizabeth Yzquierdo, Board Secretary/Treasurer
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
UCLA Fielding School of Public Health

Anita Cotter
University Registrar, Retired
UCLA Registrar’s Office

Lea Howe
Senior Executive Finance Director
UCLA External Affairs

Kathleen Kiser
Associate Dean for Administration
UCLA School of Public Health

Edward McCloskey
UCLA Office for Students with Disabilities


Supervisory Committee

Albert E. Aubin, Committee Chair
Senior Associate Director
UCLA Career Center

Dori MacDonald, Committee Secretary
Business Consultant

Patricia Lowe
Chief Financial Officer
UCLA Brain Research Institute