Everybody needs a break sometimes,
so make sure we're here before you make the trek.

 

We're always ready to serve, but sometimes that means serving family and friends during cookouts and celebrations. Check our holiday schedule before you make plans to visit a University Credit Union. Don't forget, you can access your account online and through your mobile device anytime because those systems refuse to observe holidays.

 

2018 Main Office (Sepulveda Blvd.) Holiday Closures

Monday, January 1

New Year's Day

Monday, January 15

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 19

Presidents' Day

Monday, May 28

Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4

Independence Day

Monday, September 3

Labor Day

Monday, October 8

Indigenous Peoples Day/Columbus Day

Monday, November 12

Veterans Day

Thursday, November 22

Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 23

Day after Thanksgiving

Monday, December 24

Close at noon

Tuesday, December 25

Christmas Day

Monday, December 31

Close at noon

 

2018 Ackerman Union Branch Holiday Closures

Monday, January 1

New Year's Day

Monday, January 15

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 19

Presidents' Day

Friday, March 30

Cesar Chavez Day

Monday, May 28

Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4

Independence Day

Monday September 3

Labor Day

Monday, October 8

Indigenous Peoples Day/Columbus Day

Monday, November 12

Veterans Day

Thursday, November 22

Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 23

Day after Thanksgiving

Monday, December 24

Close at noon

Tuesday, December 25

Christmas Day

Monday, December 31

Close at noon

UCLA Campus Closure

To be determined for Winter Break

 
2019 Main Office (Sepulveda Blvd.) Holiday Closures

Tuesday, January 1

New Year's Day

Monday, January 21

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 18

Presidents' Day

 

2019 Ackerman Union Branch Holiday Closures

Monday, January 1

New Year's Day

Monday, January 21

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 18

Presidents' Day

Member Testimonial

"After my car was totaled a week ago I was extremely surprised to find I could get a new car for almost the same price. Now I have a new car almost 1 week after losing my old car and I couldn't be happier!"

- Shayla Y.