Doing it for the love of the job

What makes credit unions different from banks? Credit Unions are financial cooperatives that are democratically controlled by member-owners just like you. Banks have to go all corporate to make decisions, while our all volunteer board is made up of members from the University Communities we serve. Best of all, they were elected to these positions by our members and make decisions on behalf of you because they know you and are you! The Board of Directors, Supervisory Committee, and Advisory Council members all volunteer their time to monitor the operations, mission, goals and vision of the credit union while guiding us toward a brighter future.


Board of Directors


Norma Iadevaia, Chair

Elizabeth Yzquierdo, Vice Chair

Keith Young, Secretary/Treasurer

Al Aubin

Kevin Baldwin

Ray Dennis

Lea Howe

Richard Yamashita



Supervisory Committee


Patrica Lowe, Chair

Pamela Burrill, Secretary/Treasurer

Christina Chase


Advisory Council


Ray Dennis, Chair

Keith Young, Board Liaison

Margie Lines

Gloria Nevarez

Srinivas Njay

Jacob Sproul

We focus on the University Community exclusively. No other financial institution has that level of focus, nor are they as invested in your success. Contact us to find out more.

Member Testimonial

"After my car was totaled a week ago I was extremely surprised to find I could get a new car for almost the same price. Now I have a new car almost 1 week after losing my old car and I couldn't be happier!"

- Shayla Y.