Holiday Schedule

University Credit Union’s Main Office on Sepulveda Blvd. will be closed in 2017 for the following holidays:

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 16
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 9
Veterans Day Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday, November 23
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 24
Christmas Holiday Close at noon, Saturday, December 23
Christmas Day Monday, December 25
New Year’s Holiday Close at noon, Saturday, December 30
New Year’s Day Monday, January 1

 

UCU’s Ackerman Union Branch will be closed in 2017 for the following holidays:

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 16
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 20
Cesar Chávez Day Friday, March 31
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 9
Veterans Day Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday, November 23
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 24
UCLA Campus Closure Friday, December 22 – Tuesday, January 2
Campus Closure dates subject to change.