Welcome to one of our newest locations in Dublin, CA. Whether it's opening a checking or savings account, applying for a mortgage or loan, or any other purpose, we're here for you. You can access ATM services here, and you can also tap into a network of surcharge-free ATMs throughout the United States. And if it's after business hours, you can always get to your accounts through mobile and online banking.

 

 

Contact Information

University Credit Union

Dublin Advisory Center
7080 Donlon Way #100
Dublin, CA 94568
Phone: 800.UCU.4510
Loan Department Fax: 310.473.7192
New Accounts Fax: 310.473.7182

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

 

2022 Closure Schedule

This advisory center will be closed in 2022 for the following dates:

 

  • Saturday, January 1 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 17 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 21 - Presidents' Day
  • Monday, May 30 - Memorial Day
  • Monday, June 20 - Juneteenth (observed)
  • Monday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 5 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 10 - Indigenous Peoples' Day
  • Friday, November 11 - Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 24 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 25 - Day after Thanksgiving
  • Saturday, December 24 - Christmas Eve
  • Monday, December 26 - Christmas (observed)