Check our schedule of closures before you make plans to visit an advisory center. Don't forget, you have 24/7 access to your account through mobile or online banking. Plus, our virtual assistant, Royce, is always available to help you get your questions answered quickly or process basic transactions without the need for an advisory center visit.

 

Westwood Advisory Center

 

This location will be closed for the following dates.

 

  • Saturday, January 1 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 17 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 21 - Presidents' Day
  • Monday, May 30 - Memorial Day
  • Monday, June 20 - Juneteenth (observed)
  • Monday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 5 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 10 - Indigenous Peoples' Day
  • Friday, November 11 - Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 24 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 25 - Day after Thanksgiving
  • Monday, December 26 - Christmas (observed)

 

UCLA Advisory Center

 

This location will be closed for the following dates.

 

  • Saturday, January 1 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 17 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 21 - Presidents' Day
  • Friday March 25 - César Chávez Day
  • Monday, May 30 - Memorial Day
  • Monday, June 20 - Juneteenth (observed)
  • Monday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 5 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 10 - Indigenous Peoples' Day
  • Friday, November 11 - Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 24 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 25 - Day after Thanksgiving
  • Monday, December 26 - Christmas (observed)

 

Please consult the UCLA academic calendar for more details on when the UCLA Student Union is closed throughout the year.

 

Studio City Advisory Center

 

This location is temporarily closed. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Member Testimonial

"After my car was totaled a week ago I was extremely surprised to find I could get a new car for almost the same price. Now I have a new car almost 1 week after losing my old car and I couldn't be happier!"

- Shayla Y.