Visit our advisory center location at Saint Mary's College campus in Dryden Hall between Oliver Hall and the 1928 Pub. As the official credit union of Saint Mary’s College, we're excited to help you by offering various products and services to give you a financial advantage. Come visit us in our new advisory center and find out how UCU can assist you with your financial needs and wellness planning for your future.

 

Saint Mary's Advisory Center Interior

 

 

Saint Mary's Advisory Center Exterior

 

Saint Mary's Advisory Center ATM

 

Contact Information

University Credit Union

Saint Mary's College Advisory Center
1928 St. Mary's Rd.

Dryden Hall
Moraga, CA 94575
Phone: 800.UCU.4510

 

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

 

2022 Closure Schedule

This advisory center will be closed in 2022 for the following dates:

 

  • Saturday, January 1 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 17 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 21 - Presidents' Day
  • Monday, May 30 - Memorial Day
  • Monday, June 20 - Juneteenth (observed)
  • Monday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 5 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 10 - Indigenous Peoples' Day
  • Friday, November 11 - Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 24 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 25 - Day after Thanksgiving
  • Saturday, December 24 - Christmas Eve
  • Monday, December 26 - Christmas (observed)