Visit our new advisory center location on the UC Davis campus in Memorial Union. As the official credit union of UC Davis, we're excited to help you by offering various products and services to give you a financial advantage. Come visit us in our new advisory center and find out how UCU can assist you with your financial needs and wellness planning for your future.

 

UC Davis Advisory Center Entrance

 

 

UC Davis Advisory Center Exterior

 

UC Davis Advisory Center Interior

 

Contact Information

University Credit Union

UC Davis Advisory Center

Memorial Union

Ste. 246

1 Shields Avenue

Davis, CA 95616

Phone: 800.UCU.4510

Loan Department Fax: 424.320.4640
New Accounts Fax: 424.320.4636

 

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

 

2023 Closure Schedule

This advisory center will be closed in 2023 for the following dates:

 

  • Monday, January 2 - New Year's Day (observed)
  • Monday, January 16 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 20 - Presidents’ Day
  • Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day
  • Monday, June 19 - Juneteenth National Independence Day
  • Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 4 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 9 – Indigenous Peoples’ Day
  • Thursday, November 23 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 24 - Day After Thanksgiving
  • Monday, December 25 - Christmas Day