This is the main hub where it all goes down

 

How can our team at the main office help you today? Whether it's opening a checking or savings account, apply for a mortgage or loan, or any other purpose, we're here for you. You can access ATM services here, and you can also tap into a network of surcharge-free ATMs throughout the United States. And if it's after business hours, you can always get to your accounts through online and mobile banking.

 

 

Contact Information

University Credit Union Main Office
1500 S. Sepulveda Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90025-3312
Phone: 310.477.6628
Loan Department Fax: 310.473.7192
New Accounts Fax: 310.473.7182


Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday: 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Saturday: 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.
 

 

2018 Holiday Schedule

This branch will be closed in 2018 for the following holidays:

 

Monday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 19 Presidents’ Day
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 3 Labor Day
Monday, October 8 Indigenous Peoples Day/Columbus Day
Monday, November 12 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 22                  Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23 Day after Thanksgiving
Monday, December 24 Close at noon
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Monday, December 31 Close at noon

Member Testimonial

"Great and a very easy experience getting a loan!"

- Barbara M.