The next time you're at the Student Union for an event or to study, stop by the only credit union on UCLA's campus. We'll help you open checking and savings account, apply for a loan and assist you in any way we can. You can access ATM services here, too. And when you're a University Credit Union member, you can also tap into a network of surcharge-free ATMs throughout the United States. After business hours, you can always get to your accounts through online and mobile banking.
 

 

Contact Information

University Credit Union UCLA Campus Branch
308 Westwood Plaza (A-Level, across from textbooks)
Los Angeles, CA 90095
Phone: 310.477.6628

Hours of Operation - TEMPORARILY CLOSED

Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
 

Services Provided

  • Deposits and withdrawals
  • Open new accounts
  • Originate and sign loans
  • Personal Identification Number (PIN) changes for Visa debit cards
  • Purchase cashier checks or money orders

 

2020 Holiday Schedule

This branch will be closed in 2020 for the following holidays. It will also close for certain quarter and summer breaks. Hours vary during non-school periods.

 

Wednesday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 17 Presidents’ Day
Friday, March 27 César Chávez Day
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
Friday, July 3 Close at noon
Saturday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 7 Labor Day
Monday, October 12 Indigenous Peoples Day/Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27 Day after Thanksgiving
TBD — Winter Break Campus Closure

Member Testimonial

"Great and a very easy experience getting a loan!"

- Barbara M.