How can our team at the Westwood Advisory Center help you today? Whether it's opening a checking or savings account, applying for a mortgage or loan, or any other purpose, we're here for you. You can access ATM services here, and you can also tap into a network of surcharge-free ATMs throughout the United States. And if it's after business hours, you can always get to your accounts through online and mobile banking.

 

We can't wait to welcome you!

We have upgraded our Westwood Advisory Center to better serve our members. Experience a new UCU at our primary location next time you visit us!

 

Westwood Advisory Center Rendering Exterior

 

 

Westwood Advisory Center Rendering Interior

 

 

Westwood Advisory Center Rendering Entrance

 

 

Contact Information

University Credit Union

Westwood Advisory Center
1500 S. Sepulveda Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90025-3312
Phone: 800.UCU.4510
Loan Department Fax: 424.320.4640
New Accounts Fax: 424.320.4636


Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Saturday: 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
 

 

2022 Closure Schedule

This advisory center will be closed in 2022 for the following dates:

 

  • Saturday, January 1 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 17 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 21 - Presidents' Day
  • Monday, May 30 - Memorial Day
  • Monday, June 20 - Juneteenth (observed)
  • Monday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 5 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 10 - Indigenous Peoples' Day
  • Friday, November 11 - Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 24 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 25 - Day after Thanksgiving
  • Saturday, December 24 - Christmas Eve
    • Holiday hours: 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
  • Monday, December 26 - Christmas (observed)
  • Saturday, December 31 - New Year's Eve
    • Holiday hours: 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
  • Monday, January 2, 2023 - New Year's Day (observed)

Member Testimonial

"Great and a very easy experience getting a loan!"

- Barbara M.